Different Stages International Schedule

Registration opens


3pm Introduction, followed by Keynote Speech by David Greig

The keynote speech will be BSL interpreted by Greg Colquhoun and Yvonne Strain. The speech also be Livestreamed. You can register via Eventbrite.

4pm Round table discussions

Facilitated by:

Nicholas Bone (Artistic Director, Magnetic North)
Linda Crooks (Executive Producer, Traverse Theatre)
Annie George (playwright)
Kieran Hurley (playwright)
Rosie Kellagher (Dramaturg, National Theatre of Scotland)
Amy Saunders (Arts Industry and Marketplace Manager, Edinburgh Festival Fringe Society)
Dr Stephen Sewell (Head of Writing for Performance, National Institute of Dramatic Art)
Sara Shaarawi (playwright)
Hanna Slattne (Dramaturg)
Stef Smith (playwright).


5pm  Drinks Reception


6pm Close

Follow Playwrights’ Studio, Scotland on: Facebook Twitter