Pre-View banner


This August, we continue our long-standing partnership with The University of Edinburgh as we support script development workshops for the MSc in Playwriting students. All sessions are taking place online and short extracts of their new plays will be presented to a small, invited audience.

Playwrights: Leah Byrne, Mallory Caignon, Clare Cockburn, Cailin Campbell, Olivia Fischer,
Katie Fraser, Katie Gartlan-Close, Sophie Jacome, Wendy Miller, Melissa Paul, Victor Rees,
Soz Redland, Elise Steenackers, JD Stewart



Uo E_Stacked Logo _CMYK_v 1_160215    

Image credit: Eoin Carey

Follow Playwrights’ Studio, Scotland on: Facebook Twitter